Skip Navigation
URJ Biennial
Sunday Morning Closing Plenary
Stephen Sacks
Rabbi Jonah Pesner, Campaign for Youth Engagement
Rabbi Richard Jacobs Tribute
Rabbi Richard Jacobs
Noah Aronson
Recognizing Award-Winning Congregations
Moved by the Movement...
A Look Back at the 2011 URJ Biennial
Full Plenary
  • Musical Presentation: Noah Aronson
  • Incoming Chairman's Address:
    • Introduction: Rabbi Eric H. Yoffie, President,Union for Reform Judaism
    • Remarks: Stephen Sacks, Chairman-elect, Union for Reform Judaism Board of Trustees, Temple Shalom, Chevy Chase, MD
  • Rabbi Jonah Pesner, Senior Vice President, Union for Reform Judaism: Presentation on the Resolution for the Campaign for Youth Engagement
  • A New Vision for a New Era Presentation: Rabbi Rick Jacobs, President-elect, Union for Reform Judaism, and members of the Transition Team
  • Recognizing Award Winning Congregations: Belin Outreach Awards, Epstein Communicate! Awards, Nachshon Awards, Irving J. Fain Awards
  • Words of Blessing: Rabbi Eric H. Yoffie, Rabbi David Ellenson, Rabbi Steven Fox, Cantor Susan Caro
  • 2011 Biennial Retrospective
  • Looking Ahead to San Diego 2013
  • Tefilat Haderech (Traveler's Prayer): Noah Aronson

© 2011 Union for Reform Judaism. All Rights Reserved.