Skip Navigation
July 25, 2014 | 27th Tamuz 5774
Home  /  South District  /  District Leadership  /  South District Executive Committee  / 
South District Executive Committee

Lois RubinDistrict Chair
Lois Rubin
Congregation Kol Tikvah
Parkland, Florida

Miriam Latter
Congregation Gates of Prayer
Metairie, Louisiana


Vice Chair
Jack Schulman
Touro Synagogue
New Orleans, Louisiana

Vice Chair - Camps, Youth and Education
Ginny Rosenberg
Temple Beth El
Charlotte, North Carolina

Jay GellmanVice Chair - District Leadership Development and Education
Jay Gellman
Congregation Beth Orr
Coral Springs, Florida

Vice Chair - Geographic Affinity Groups
Richard Holtz
Temple Beth El 
Ormond Beach, Florida

Vice Chair - Jewish Values - Affinity Groups
Mark Buchbinder
Temple Beth Am
Pinecrest, Florida


Vice Chair - MUM
Eric Bakerman
Temple Beth Torah
Wellington, Florida


Vice Chair - Outreach and Membership
Joan Brotman
Beth-El Congreation
Fort Worth, Texas


Alex CohenVice Chair - Small and Remote Congregations
Alexander Cohen
Beth Israel Congregation
Florence, South Carolina


Vice Chair- Small and Remote Congregations
Robert Krupkin
Beth Shalom Synagogue
Baton Rouge, Louisiana


Vice Chair - Synagogue Management and Operations
Richard Brenner
Temple Kol Emeth
Marietta Georgia


Jane smallImmediate Past Chair
Jane Aronoff
Temple Kol Emeth
Marietta, Georgia



Multimedia Icon Multimedia:  Photos  |  Videos  |  Podcasts  |  Webinars
Bookmark and Share About Us  |  Careers  |  Privacy Policy
Copyright Union for Reform Judaism 2011.  All Rights Reserved