Conferences/Workshops

Conferences/Workshops

Join us on August 2nd at 1pm ET for a webinar about the upcoming URJ Full-time Early Education Community of Practice. Learn about how we will explore various models and best principles, exchange philosophies, and how you can benefit from coaching and mentoring by URJ staff.

Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Join us on July 27th, 8pm ET for a informational session about the Scholar Series Resource, the newest URJ Leadership Institute publication. We will walk you through the different components of the resource, which include thought pieces by experts in the field of congregational leadership, learning sessions, discussion guides for different leadership groups at your congregation, and remarks by presidents of URJ congregations. We will also discuss optimal ways of using this resource at your congregation, answer your questions, and much more!

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm

For members and invitees

Monday, March 5, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, March 8, 2018 (All day)

Pre-Conference (for new directors) is January 19-21, 2018.

Friday, January 19, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, January 24, 2018 (All day)

For members and invitees

Monday, October 23, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, October 26, 2017 (All day)

For members and invitees

Monday, March 13, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, March 16, 2017 (All day)

For members and invitees

Friday, January 20, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, January 25, 2017 (All day)

For members and invitees

Monday, November 14, 2016 (All day) to Thursday, November 17, 2016 (All day)

For Members and Invitees Only 

Monday, October 23, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, October 26, 2017 (All day)

For New Directors

Friday, January 19, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, January 21, 2018 (All day)