Understanding Reparations: Session 3 - A Jewish Perspective for Repair

Please join us for "Understanding Reparations: A Three Part Series", sponsored by the Union for Reform Judaism In partnership with Temple Emanuel of Beverly Hills and Temple Sinai of Washington D.C.

Session 3: A Jewish Perspective for Repair

Presented by Temple Sinai, Rabbi Hannah Goldstein, Temple Sinai, Nkechi Taifa, Esq, Justice Roundtable, and Rabbi Jonah Pesner, Religious Action Center for Reform Judaism. Moderated by Deitra Reiser, PhD, Transform for Equity.

Register Now


Register for the rest of the series:

Session 1: Unpacking the Meaning
May 6, 2021 @ 5PM PST/8PM EST
Register for Session 1
 

Session 2: THE HISTORICAL AND ECONOMIC PERSPECTIVE
May 16, 2021 @ 12PM PST/3PM EST
Register for Session 2