URJ Community Events

URJ Community Events

The Greater Philadelphia Tri-State URJ Community is pleased to invite you to join us for: an Afternoon of Communication and Collaboration: Working Better and more Effectively in your Congregation and Beyond 

Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Eastern MA, Southern NH, and RI URJ Community is pleased to invite you to join us for: "The Urgency of Now: Strengthening Your Congregation Through the Pursuit of Justice" with Rabbi Jonah Pesner, Director, Religious Action Center for Reform Judaism.

Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

The MO- IL Community is pleased to invite you to join us for: "The Urgency of Now: Strengthening Your Congregation Through the Pursuit of Justice" with Rabbi Jonah Pesner, Director, Religious Action Center for Reform Judaism.

Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

TBD

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

TBD

Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

TBD

Monday, December 3, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

TBD

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

TBD

Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

TBD

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

TBD

Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm