URJ Community Events

URJ Community Events

Please join the URJ South Florida Community

For a very special weekend of events

March 9-11, 2018

Featuring Rabbi David Saperstein

 

Rabbi David Saperstein

Director Emeritus, Religious Action Center of Reform Judaism

Senior Advisor to the URJ for Policy and Strategy

 

Friday, March 9, 2018 - 7:30pm to Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 2:00pm

Sunday, February 18th 1-3pm

Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Tuesday, April 24th 6pm

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Join the Long Island Community 
for a roundtable discussion of opportunities and pathways to success. Thursday March 1st 7:30pm

Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm

January 27th, 2018 at Temple Ner Tamid Bloomfield, NJ

Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 9:30am to 5:30pm

MONDAY OCTOBER 23, 2017 at 7:00PM

Congregation B'nai Israel, Boca Raton

Monday, October 23, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Monday, September 18th 8pm

Monday, September 18, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm

URJ Board Bootcamp For Small Congregations (those with 150 family units or less)
Sunday, June 4, 2017 10:00am-3:00pm
@ Goldman Union Camp Institute (GUCI):  9349 Moore Road; Zionsville, IN 46077

Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 3:00pm

URJ Board Bootcamp For Small Congregations (those with 150 family units or less)
Sunday, June 4, 2017 10:00am-3:00pm
@ Goldman Union Camp Institute (GUCI):  9349 Moore Road; Zionsville, IN 46077

Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 3:00pm

Wednesday, June 14th 2017 at 7:30pm CT

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm