URJ Community Events

URJ Community Events

TBD

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

TBD

Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

TBD

Monday, December 3, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

TBD

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

TBD

Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

TBD

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

TBD

Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm

TBD

Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

B'nai Jehoshua Beth Elohim (BJBE), 1201 Lake Cook Road, Deerfield, IL

Wednesday, August 8 at 7 pm CT

Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

San Francisco Pride Parade, Sunday, June 24, 2018

Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm